The Balconies of Dauphiné

An exceptional natural setting unless 1 hour from Lyon...

Between Lyon, Chambéry and Grenoble, all a stone's throw from the Alps and well connected, the Balcons du Dauphiné have remarkable attractions: varied outdoor activities, a rich cultural program but also emblematic sites and major routes such as the ViaRhôna which crosses our territory.

Carte de situation, Les Balcons du Dauphiné

We are preparing for the holidays at the Balcons du Dauphiné!

While waiting for Easter at the embers, it's Christmas time at Les Balcons! But yes, it is with us that Santa Claus is hiding who has chosen to entertain you and make you consume gourmet, local and responsible for your gifts and your end-of-year holiday tables. Oh ! Oh ! Oh ! 1. The illuminations What…

Gaëlle

Pom pom pom, the great return of the apple festival!

Maybe you have heard of it. Maybe you have already been there. It's a traditional autumn event at the Balcons du Dauphiné… The answer is in the title: the apple festival, of course! Le Bouchage, a small village of around 700 souls, bordered by the Rhône, has no less than 4 producers of…

Gaëlle

Antiquing and more at the Village des Brocanteurs

The Village des Brocanteurs is the Puces du Canal des Balcons du Dauphiné! A surprising place to stroll, with its containers converted into exhibition spaces, restaurant or tea room... A place for meetings and good business too, with nearly 40 permanent professional exhibitors! Impossible to (not) miss On the…

Fanny

We tested… an ENS outing with a nature guide

It is on the Sensitive Natural Space (ENS) of the Gôle pond, in Montcarra, that our nature guide for the day, Joanny, takes us on board... On the program: observation of the species present on the site, explanations on the history of the place and the actions undertaken to protect it... Let's go for a 1,8km tour around the pond! Rendezvous with a view…

Fanny

Our top 10 places to cool off

During the long and dark days of winter, few are those who are not nostalgic for the sunny days and the heat. But when summer (and its sometimes scorching temperatures) comes to the fore, things get tougher! On the one hand, there is the "mum, it's too hot to go out" team and...

Gaëlle

By electric bike on the 18km Greenway

It was on a sunny and warm Sunday that we felt like riding the electric bikes to discover this famous "Green Way" which we hear a lot about at the Balcons du Dauphiné... Neither one nor two, cap on the head, sunglasses on the nose, sunscreen widely spread on the skin and sneakers with…

Fanny

We are you inspired...

We are preparing for the holidays at the Balcons du Dauphiné!

While waiting for Easter at the embers, it's Christmas time at Les Balcons! But yes, it is with us that Santa Claus is hiding who has chosen to entertain you and make you consume gourmet, local and responsible for your gifts and your end-of-year holiday tables. Oh ! Oh ! Oh ! 1. The illuminations What…

Gaëlle

Pom pom pom, the great return of the apple festival!

Maybe you have heard of it. Maybe you have already been there. It's a traditional autumn event at the Balcons du Dauphiné… The answer is in the title: the apple festival, of course! Le Bouchage, a small village of around 700 souls, bordered by the Rhône, has no less than 4 producers of…

Gaëlle

Antiquing and more at the Village des Brocanteurs

The Village des Brocanteurs is the Puces du Canal des Balcons du Dauphiné! A surprising place to stroll, with its containers converted into exhibition spaces, restaurant or tea room... A place for meetings and good business too, with nearly 40 permanent professional exhibitors! Impossible to (not) miss On the…

Fanny

We tested… an ENS outing with a nature guide

It is on the Sensitive Natural Space (ENS) of the Gôle pond, in Montcarra, that our nature guide for the day, Joanny, takes us on board... On the program: observation of the species present on the site, explanations on the history of the place and the actions undertaken to protect it... Let's go for a 1,8km tour around the pond! Rendezvous with a view…

Fanny

Our top 10 places to cool off

During the long and dark days of winter, few are those who are not nostalgic for the sunny days and the heat. But when summer (and its sometimes scorching temperatures) comes to the fore, things get tougher! On the one hand, there is the "mum, it's too hot to go out" team and...

Gaëlle

By electric bike on the 18km Greenway

It was on a sunny and warm Sunday that we felt like riding the electric bikes to discover this famous "Green Way" which we hear a lot about at the Balcons du Dauphiné... Neither one nor two, cap on the head, sunglasses on the nose, sunscreen widely spread on the skin and sneakers with…

Fanny

We are preparing for the holidays at the Balcons du Dauphiné!

While waiting for Easter at the embers, it's Christmas time at Les Balcons! But yes, it is with us that Santa Claus is hiding who has chosen to entertain you and make you consume gourmet, local and responsible for your gifts and your end-of-year holiday tables. Oh ! Oh ! Oh ! 1. The illuminations What…

Gaëlle

Pom pom pom, the great return of the apple festival!

Maybe you have heard of it. Maybe you have already been there. It's a traditional autumn event at the Balcons du Dauphiné… The answer is in the title: the apple festival, of course! Le Bouchage, a small village of around 700 souls, bordered by the Rhône, has no less than 4 producers of…

Gaëlle

Antiquing and more at the Village des Brocanteurs

The Village des Brocanteurs is the Puces du Canal des Balcons du Dauphiné! A surprising place to stroll, with its containers converted into exhibition spaces, restaurant or tea room... A place for meetings and good business too, with nearly 40 permanent professional exhibitors! Impossible to (not) miss On the…

Fanny

We tested… an ENS outing with a nature guide

It is on the Sensitive Natural Space (ENS) of the Gôle pond, in Montcarra, that our nature guide for the day, Joanny, takes us on board... On the program: observation of the species present on the site, explanations on the history of the place and the actions undertaken to protect it... Let's go for a 1,8km tour around the pond! Rendezvous with a view…

Fanny

Our top 10 places to cool off

During the long and dark days of winter, few are those who are not nostalgic for the sunny days and the heat. But when summer (and its sometimes scorching temperatures) comes to the fore, things get tougher! On the one hand, there is the "mum, it's too hot to go out" team and...

Gaëlle

By electric bike on the 18km Greenway

It was on a sunny and warm Sunday that we felt like riding the electric bikes to discover this famous "Green Way" which we hear a lot about at the Balcons du Dauphiné... Neither one nor two, cap on the head, sunglasses on the nose, sunscreen widely spread on the skin and sneakers with…

Fanny

Pom pom pom, the great return of the apple festival!

Maybe you have heard of it. Maybe you have already been there. It's a traditional autumn event at the Balcons du Dauphiné… The answer is in the title: the apple festival, of course! Le Bouchage, a small village of around 700 souls, bordered by the Rhône, has no less than 4 producers of…

Gaëlle

Antiquing and more at the Village des Brocanteurs

The Village des Brocanteurs is the Puces du Canal des Balcons du Dauphiné! A surprising place to stroll, with its containers converted into exhibition spaces, restaurant or tea room... A place for meetings and good business too, with nearly 40 permanent professional exhibitors! Impossible to (not) miss On the…

Fanny

We tested… an ENS outing with a nature guide

It is on the Sensitive Natural Space (ENS) of the Gôle pond, in Montcarra, that our nature guide for the day, Joanny, takes us on board... On the program: observation of the species present on the site, explanations on the history of the place and the actions undertaken to protect it... Let's go for a 1,8km tour around the pond! Rendezvous with a view…

Fanny

Our top 10 places to cool off

During the long and dark days of winter, few are those who are not nostalgic for the sunny days and the heat. But when summer (and its sometimes scorching temperatures) comes to the fore, things get tougher! On the one hand, there is the "mum, it's too hot to go out" team and...

Gaëlle

By electric bike on the 18km Greenway

It was on a sunny and warm Sunday that we felt like riding the electric bikes to discover this famous "Green Way" which we hear a lot about at the Balcons du Dauphiné... Neither one nor two, cap on the head, sunglasses on the nose, sunscreen widely spread on the skin and sneakers with…

Fanny

We are preparing for the holidays at the Balcons du Dauphiné!

While waiting for Easter at the embers, it's Christmas time at Les Balcons! But yes, it is with us that Santa Claus is hiding who has chosen to entertain you and make you consume gourmet, local and responsible for your gifts and your end-of-year holiday tables. Oh ! Oh ! Oh ! 1. The illuminations What…

Gaëlle

Highlights
25 . 11

End of year celebrations at the Balcons du Dauphiné

25 November 31 December 2022

  • Dauphiné balconies
17 . 12

The Crémieu turkey fair

Le 17 December 2022

  • Creamieu
25 . 11

End of year celebrations at the Balcons du Dauphiné

25 November 31 December 2022

  • Dauphiné balconies
17 . 12

The Crémieu turkey fair

Le 17 December 2022

  • Creamieu

In this moment

06 . 12

Solidarity Christmas sale

07 . 12

Sale of Christmas trees

08 . 12

Christmas Illuminations

08 . 12

Feast of the Immaculate Conception

06 . 12

Solidarity Christmas sale

07 . 12

Sale of Christmas trees

08 . 12

Christmas Illuminations

08 . 12

Feast of the Immaculate Conception

Share your memories

#BalconsduDauphiné

Les Balcons du Dauphiné

Un cadre naturel d'exception à moins d'1h de Lyon...

Entre Lyon, Chambéry et Grenoble, le tout à deux pas des Alpes et bien desservi, les Balcons du Dauphiné disposent d’attraits remarquables : des activités de pleine nature variées, une programmation culturelle riche mais aussi des sites emblématiques et des itinéraires majeurs comme la ViaRhôna qui sillonne notre territoire.

Carte de situation, Les Balcons du Dauphiné

Pssst… la Saint-Valentin approche !

Calendrier en tête, cela n'a pu vous échappez : le 14 février approche. Vous direz sûrement qu'il n'est nul besoin d'attendre la Saint-Valentin pour célébrer l'amour. Et vous aurez raison. Pourtant, ce jour est inscrit comme étant LE jour, s'il en fallait un, des amoureux. Une occasion de plus donc, s'il en fallait une, de…

Gaëlle

On prépare les fêtes aux Balcons du Dauphiné !

En attendant Pâques aux tisons, c’est l’heure de Noël aux Balcons ! Mais oui, c’est chez nous que se cache le Père Noël qui a choisi de vous divertir et de vous faire consommer gourmand, local et responsable pour vos cadeaux et vos tables de fêtes de fin d’année. Oh ! Oh ! Oh ! 1. Les illuminations Que…

Gaëlle

Pom pom pom, le grand retour de la fête de la pomme !

Peut-être en avez-vous entendu parler. Peut-être même que vous y êtes déjà allés. Il s’agit d’un traditionnel rendez-vous automnal aux Balcons du Dauphiné… La réponse est dans le titre : la fête de la pomme, bien sûr ! Le Bouchage, petit village de 700 âmes environ, bordé par le Rhône, ne compte pas moins de 4 producteurs de…

Gaëlle

Chiner et plus encore au Village des Brocanteurs

Le Village des Brocanteurs, c'est les Puces du Canal des Balcons du Dauphiné ! Un lieu de flânerie surprenant, avec ses containers aménagés en espaces d'expositions, restaurant ou salon de thé... Un lieu de rencontres et de bonnes affaires aussi, avec près de 40 exposants professionnels permanents ! Impossible à (ne pas) louper Sur la…

Fanny

On a testé… une sortie ENS avec un guide nature

C'est sur l'Espace Naturel Sensible (ENS) de l'étang de Gôle, à Montcarra, que nous embarque notre guide nature du jour, Joanny...Au programme : observation des espèces présentes sur le site, explications sur l'histoire du lieu et des actions engagées pour le protéger... C'est parti pour un tour d'1,8km autour de l'étang ! Rendez-vous avec vue…

Fanny

Notre top 10 des lieux où se rafraîchir

Lors des longues et sombres journées d'hiver, rares sont ceux qui ne sont pas nostalgiques des beaux jours et de la chaleur. Mais lorsque l'été (et ses températures parfois caniculaires) pointe le bout de son nez, ça se corse ! Il y a d'un côté la team "maman, il fait trop chaud pour sortir" et…

Gaëlle

On vous inspire...

Pssst… la Saint-Valentin approche !

Calendrier en tête, cela n'a pu vous échappez : le 14 février approche. Vous direz sûrement qu'il n'est nul besoin d'attendre la Saint-Valentin pour célébrer l'amour. Et vous aurez raison. Pourtant, ce jour est inscrit comme étant LE jour, s'il en fallait un, des amoureux. Une occasion de plus donc, s'il en fallait une, de…

Gaëlle

On prépare les fêtes aux Balcons du Dauphiné !

En attendant Pâques aux tisons, c’est l’heure de Noël aux Balcons ! Mais oui, c’est chez nous que se cache le Père Noël qui a choisi de vous divertir et de vous faire consommer gourmand, local et responsable pour vos cadeaux et vos tables de fêtes de fin d’année. Oh ! Oh ! Oh ! 1. Les illuminations Que…

Gaëlle

Pom pom pom, le grand retour de la fête de la pomme !

Peut-être en avez-vous entendu parler. Peut-être même que vous y êtes déjà allés. Il s’agit d’un traditionnel rendez-vous automnal aux Balcons du Dauphiné… La réponse est dans le titre : la fête de la pomme, bien sûr ! Le Bouchage, petit village de 700 âmes environ, bordé par le Rhône, ne compte pas moins de 4 producteurs de…

Gaëlle

Chiner et plus encore au Village des Brocanteurs

Le Village des Brocanteurs, c'est les Puces du Canal des Balcons du Dauphiné ! Un lieu de flânerie surprenant, avec ses containers aménagés en espaces d'expositions, restaurant ou salon de thé... Un lieu de rencontres et de bonnes affaires aussi, avec près de 40 exposants professionnels permanents ! Impossible à (ne pas) louper Sur la…

Fanny

On a testé… une sortie ENS avec un guide nature

C'est sur l'Espace Naturel Sensible (ENS) de l'étang de Gôle, à Montcarra, que nous embarque notre guide nature du jour, Joanny...Au programme : observation des espèces présentes sur le site, explications sur l'histoire du lieu et des actions engagées pour le protéger... C'est parti pour un tour d'1,8km autour de l'étang ! Rendez-vous avec vue…

Fanny

Notre top 10 des lieux où se rafraîchir

Lors des longues et sombres journées d'hiver, rares sont ceux qui ne sont pas nostalgiques des beaux jours et de la chaleur. Mais lorsque l'été (et ses températures parfois caniculaires) pointe le bout de son nez, ça se corse ! Il y a d'un côté la team "maman, il fait trop chaud pour sortir" et…

Gaëlle

Pssst… la Saint-Valentin approche !

Calendrier en tête, cela n'a pu vous échappez : le 14 février approche. Vous direz sûrement qu'il n'est nul besoin d'attendre la Saint-Valentin pour célébrer l'amour. Et vous aurez raison. Pourtant, ce jour est inscrit comme étant LE jour, s'il en fallait un, des amoureux. Une occasion de plus donc, s'il en fallait une, de…

Gaëlle

On prépare les fêtes aux Balcons du Dauphiné !

En attendant Pâques aux tisons, c’est l’heure de Noël aux Balcons ! Mais oui, c’est chez nous que se cache le Père Noël qui a choisi de vous divertir et de vous faire consommer gourmand, local et responsable pour vos cadeaux et vos tables de fêtes de fin d’année. Oh ! Oh ! Oh ! 1. Les illuminations Que…

Gaëlle

Pom pom pom, le grand retour de la fête de la pomme !

Peut-être en avez-vous entendu parler. Peut-être même que vous y êtes déjà allés. Il s’agit d’un traditionnel rendez-vous automnal aux Balcons du Dauphiné… La réponse est dans le titre : la fête de la pomme, bien sûr ! Le Bouchage, petit village de 700 âmes environ, bordé par le Rhône, ne compte pas moins de 4 producteurs de…

Gaëlle

Chiner et plus encore au Village des Brocanteurs

Le Village des Brocanteurs, c'est les Puces du Canal des Balcons du Dauphiné ! Un lieu de flânerie surprenant, avec ses containers aménagés en espaces d'expositions, restaurant ou salon de thé... Un lieu de rencontres et de bonnes affaires aussi, avec près de 40 exposants professionnels permanents ! Impossible à (ne pas) louper Sur la…

Fanny

On a testé… une sortie ENS avec un guide nature

C'est sur l'Espace Naturel Sensible (ENS) de l'étang de Gôle, à Montcarra, que nous embarque notre guide nature du jour, Joanny...Au programme : observation des espèces présentes sur le site, explications sur l'histoire du lieu et des actions engagées pour le protéger... C'est parti pour un tour d'1,8km autour de l'étang ! Rendez-vous avec vue…

Fanny

Notre top 10 des lieux où se rafraîchir

Lors des longues et sombres journées d'hiver, rares sont ceux qui ne sont pas nostalgiques des beaux jours et de la chaleur. Mais lorsque l'été (et ses températures parfois caniculaires) pointe le bout de son nez, ça se corse ! Il y a d'un côté la team "maman, il fait trop chaud pour sortir" et…

Gaëlle

On prépare les fêtes aux Balcons du Dauphiné !

En attendant Pâques aux tisons, c’est l’heure de Noël aux Balcons ! Mais oui, c’est chez nous que se cache le Père Noël qui a choisi de vous divertir et de vous faire consommer gourmand, local et responsable pour vos cadeaux et vos tables de fêtes de fin d’année. Oh ! Oh ! Oh ! 1. Les illuminations Que…

Gaëlle

Pom pom pom, le grand retour de la fête de la pomme !

Peut-être en avez-vous entendu parler. Peut-être même que vous y êtes déjà allés. Il s’agit d’un traditionnel rendez-vous automnal aux Balcons du Dauphiné… La réponse est dans le titre : la fête de la pomme, bien sûr ! Le Bouchage, petit village de 700 âmes environ, bordé par le Rhône, ne compte pas moins de 4 producteurs de…

Gaëlle

Chiner et plus encore au Village des Brocanteurs

Le Village des Brocanteurs, c'est les Puces du Canal des Balcons du Dauphiné ! Un lieu de flânerie surprenant, avec ses containers aménagés en espaces d'expositions, restaurant ou salon de thé... Un lieu de rencontres et de bonnes affaires aussi, avec près de 40 exposants professionnels permanents ! Impossible à (ne pas) louper Sur la…

Fanny

On a testé… une sortie ENS avec un guide nature

C'est sur l'Espace Naturel Sensible (ENS) de l'étang de Gôle, à Montcarra, que nous embarque notre guide nature du jour, Joanny...Au programme : observation des espèces présentes sur le site, explications sur l'histoire du lieu et des actions engagées pour le protéger... C'est parti pour un tour d'1,8km autour de l'étang ! Rendez-vous avec vue…

Fanny

Notre top 10 des lieux où se rafraîchir

Lors des longues et sombres journées d'hiver, rares sont ceux qui ne sont pas nostalgiques des beaux jours et de la chaleur. Mais lorsque l'été (et ses températures parfois caniculaires) pointe le bout de son nez, ça se corse ! Il y a d'un côté la team "maman, il fait trop chaud pour sortir" et…

Gaëlle

Pssst… la Saint-Valentin approche !

Calendrier en tête, cela n'a pu vous échappez : le 14 février approche. Vous direz sûrement qu'il n'est nul besoin d'attendre la Saint-Valentin pour célébrer l'amour. Et vous aurez raison. Pourtant, ce jour est inscrit comme étant LE jour, s'il en fallait un, des amoureux. Une occasion de plus donc, s'il en fallait une, de…

Gaëlle

Temps forts
04 . 02

9ème festival Les Turbulles

18 avril 22 avril 2023

  • Leyrieu
11 . 05

13ème festival L’Isle en Scène

11 mai 13 mai 2023

  • Saint-Baudille-de-la-Tour
03 . 06

Salon Sang Pour Sang Polar

03 juin 04 juin 2023

  • Saint-Chef
04 . 02

9ème festival Les Turbulles

18 avril 22 avril 2023

  • Leyrieu
11 . 05

13ème festival L’Isle en Scène

11 mai 13 mai 2023

  • Saint-Baudille-de-la-Tour
03 . 06

Salon Sang Pour Sang Polar

03 juin 04 juin 2023

  • Saint-Chef

En ce moment

03 . 02

Vente de bugnes

04 . 02

Vente de kits à cookies et de kits à sablés saveur pain d’épices

04 . 02

Séance bébés lecteurs

04 . 02

Repas dansant

03 . 02

Vente de bugnes

04 . 02

Vente de kits à cookies et de kits à sablés saveur pain d’épices

04 . 02

Séance bébés lecteurs

04 . 02

Repas dansant

Partagez vos souvenirs

#BalconsduDauphiné